current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Once I ran to you.
November 20, 2003 - 2:04 am

it's strange. darrell and I for some odd reason have been quite talking quite a bit these past fews day. and that's good, makes other things easier to deal with around here.

and in other news, I brought up the subject of how I feel about her (rebecca) agian the other day. actually I think over a week ago. and I guess I took her "thinking it over" the wrong way. she still says not right now but who knows where we'll be in X amount of time. and that I can date who I want because she will. and it's that right there .. she will? .. that caught my attention. and low and behold, she has been dating a guy, I can only guess as to who HA, for quite some time now. but for some reason wanted to hide from us, her friends? I mean she might have been thought it'd be hard on me well this is much worse. I feel like she's been lying to me this whole time. "never been happiest than when I was with you" "I wish I could take it back" blah blah blah. oh and how could I forget "I just don't have time for a relationship" well at least Julieta never lies to me. the truth shall set you free my friend.

so in light of these recent events I'm throwing in the towel. we'll still be friends though. and speaking of friends, ever been to www.friendster.com ? no, ok well it's a site to help you keep in contact with older friends, make new ones, maybe even a romance, and just keep in touch in general. but oh yea, so becky from work is on there and I've noticed this but finally got around to talking to her about it. she is so cool. wish I could go on some of her road trips and leave it all behind. despite the pay, I actually look forward to working now. good times, good friends and ummm.. decent food (for free). plus I went and shot pool for the first time in awhile Tues nite with some guys from work. glad about that too.

TA said if we didn't read don't worry about coming to class so I'm not. skipping my 8am.

yesterday - tomorrow