current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Oddly enough I'm ok
November 20, 2003 - 11:02 pm

wow. it seems I have a growing audience. that's cool. guess no more assumptions, hehe yeah right. anyways, today wasn't so bad considering. I actually feel pretty good. got a lot of work due like that dumb socy homework. geez. kind of worried about the speech Mon though. accidently slept through Econ but it seems everytime I have to wake up I have these dreams where somebody's trying to tell me something. so I hit the snooze to see what happens next. plus I always think I've had this revelation about my alarm and how it works. but then later on I realize how dumb I am and it's the same alarm I've had since summer.

after a good session with mark today I saw evan and kerran(?) and played russian roulette with them on the horseshoe. thankfully the squirrels have bad aim. work sucked because of some stupid thing downtown to gt business. and wow did we have business. plus the owner and manager came in, which sucked so we couldn't not do work. oh well.

there is an obvious situation I could talk about regarding my last entry but hey why bother. rebecca wanted a reaction and she got it. speaking of which, here's a shout out to ya gurl! words/actions do make sense now though. it'll all work itself out in due time.

Here's to friendship... or something like that.

yesterday - tomorrow