current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

I love naps
November 13, 2003 - 3:43 pm

I have to get this down quick before I forget. I just got done with a nap with the wierdest dreams. wish I could remember them all. begin dream descriptions..

I felt I was at home for something but this home was my parents house about an hr away. darrell and I were moving something or doing whatever when my parents just kind of appear. it wasn't their car in the drive way but I knew it was them. we were talking when I accidently hit my mom on the hand. she pulled me over to ask why I did that and I said I didn't mean to and back and forth. I storm off and throw what down what was in my hands, two posters rolled up and something else. then forward to me picking up one of the posters and walking towards the door. well there on driveway is some really short old man and nobody knows him. I jokingly tap him on the back of the neck with the poster and keep on walking. well I'm almost to the door when I hear someone behind me and it's him. he says something I can't remember while he grabs what I think was my spinal cord. he's talking about how he went blind and can't see. well evryone's just kind of looking at this happening. I start to black out (I think) but hear my dad and start to pull myself together since I'm twice his size basically. next thing I know I'm doing something else around the house. then like an hr later (in dream land) I wonder "what the hell happened to that short old man" then I think about what I would've done. I think it involved a spatula(?) and beating him with it then flipping him.

second dream was something about squirrels. I don't know.

I turn 21 tomorrow. but if I was Australia right now I'd already be 21. but then again if I was there, it wouldn't matter anyways.

"Love, it's a motherfucker eh?"

yesterday - tomorrow