current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Everyone has their limit.
November 12, 2003 - 8:09 pm

now normally I'm a nice guy and just let people do their own thing. but come on. darrell got back from class just a bit ago and now blasting country from his room. I realize we're in our own appartment with our own rooms but when I can clearly make out the words with both our doors shut then it may be alittle too loud. plus I can't even hear myself think. I'll let it go this time because I don't give a shit and just want to get out but next time I fear it may not be so pretty.

and yes, I do play music as well and out in the "living room" if you want to call it that. but when I have it turned up I turn it down when he comes in or sometimes stop it all together.

most people are alright in small doses. I think darrell may be one of those people. I'm no angel but at least I don't mope around all the time, talk about my life sucks, how people suck or that it doesn't matter if you're good or not. it does matter. cheer the fuck up. date.

I'll be 21 on Friday.

yesterday - tomorrow