current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

A longing. An emptiness.
November 05, 2003 - 12:08 am

if I got paid alittle bit more, then this job would be so much better. I mean I have fun, the people I work with are cool and I get free food which cuts down on my costs at home. saving money is great. but $5.50/hr isn't going to cut it. and it was weird tonite at work because I saw two friends from high school, Amy and Garrett, then my TA from speech class came in. I didn't talk to him since I missed class Mon and last Wed.

tomorrow should either be very interesting or nothing at all. I say that it could go either way because tomorrow Rebecca are meeting to "talk." it usually comes out as things we already know and/or feel just now getting it out, then once its all said and done with nothing really changes. I told her what I basically said in my last entry but over IM. I'm not particularly a fan of explaining myself over IM or expressing my feelings but she asked what it was I wanted to talk about but if not then I didn't have to. well if she doesn't care then why ask? I mean I'm definitely a sucker, especially for the people I care about most. thinking back on it, and in preparation for tomorrow, I hope it doesn't sound like an ultimatum. "Either date me NOW or forever be quiet" sort of thing, because that's not it at all. I just don't want anybody to get hurt. as I said before this should rather interesting and I'm sure for me atleast, somewhat entertaining.

Life as a hopeless romantic is difficult and very rewarding.

yesterday - tomorrow