current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

I want you.
October 29, 2003 - 9:51 pm

I've been slacking. I know this, but sadly its what I do best. that and be a friend. here I go..

sadly, I'm cursed. I think I've said this before, but I'm one of the "nice guys" although girls never really say to me "I wish more guys were like you" and "I wish I could date someone like you." this is all true but also I must confess that I'm about as blind, ignorant, naive, whatever as they come when it comes to a girl wanting to be more than friends with me. I'm usually thinking "oh, she's real friendly" "man, I had a lot of fun with her and she called me?!?" I would so love to be with someone. to hold through the nite. spend a beautiful night out under the stars not realizing how small we actually are. to cook for, even if the food's not the best. someone to hold me when I want to cry.

maybe she's already here, in my life. who know's I sure don't.

"Belive me. I'm just as lost you."

yesterday - tomorrow