current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Old flames are hard to extinguish.
October 27, 2003 - 10:00 pm

I went home again this weekend. mainly because my parents were going out of town. so being the good child I am, I threw my first "party." I say "party" because it started out as a friend and one or two of her friends coming over. so I got the alcohol. and well more came than expected but it turned out great in the end. does alcohol (..being drunk..) bring out the truth? if so then I have no idea what to. I feel I love two women at the same time.

my parents never told me about that.

maybe it's a good thing I'm talking to a counselor after all. heh. oh yea, that went well by the way the other day. being the first day, we mainly just established who I am, family and relationship background, etc. so I think it'll be great to go. I'm actually looking forward to it.

Proceed with caution here on in.

yesterday - tomorrow