current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

How do you make your garden grow?
October 22, 2003 - 11:18 pm

just some stuff I've been meaning to say:

everytime I go into work now, I feel like screaming "WHITE TRASH". you see, because that's all that basically work there. well the nite shift anyways.

relating to work. I burnt my arms the other day since we bake our own bread. I like to think if makes me look tough. OOHHHH YEEAAAHHHH, BROTHER!!

I had the greatest time Sunday nite. I went to Malice and Kim's and we carved pumkins. oh and their friend Mack too from Winthrop, he was cool. it was the best. before I went over there they told me I needed my own pumkin, geez. so I stopped at Food Lion and picked one up. well after getting there I realized mine was quite smaller in comparison. but it worked out well. Kim did Julius from Paul Frank. Mack did his own creation, regular scary face but with piercings. Mary Alice did Hello Kitty and we were all quite surprised at how well hers turned out. LOL. and I did Scurvy from Paul Frank. very fitting I think being for Halloween and all. wish I could get a pic of it on here but probably not. then we got pizza and just chilled yo'.

that's all I wanted to say. now for something completely different. on Mon I give my persuasive speech. I think I'm going to say why you should buy a PS2 over the XBox and Gamecube. uh oh. guess you figured it out now. yes, I do have very geek-like qualities. but I'm also a very respectable young man for all you ladies out there. right.

moving right along. I just realized next Mon is pretty busy for me. I have my speech due, there's a show I'd like to go to featuring ex-members of Taking Back Sunday, plus it's Darrell's (my roomie) 22nd birthday. Hmmm. I have no idea what I'm going to do for him. I know of a great gag gift though. a tu-tu. get it? he's turning 22 (say individually). ok so it's a stretch but I think it's funny and that's what matters. but he's been distant it seems and plus doesn't talk much about himself so I'm left clueless.

So obviously desperate, so desperately obvious.

yesterday - tomorrow