current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Hands Downs
October 21, 2003 - 12:28 am

I've been feeling odd these past few days .. hell probably weeks. but just now getting it out. I have no idea what I'm going to do, where I'm going, who I love, who my friends are or how I feel about anything. it's just odd. who knows what the future holds for any of us.

moving on.. I've had this thought for a day or so. ex's don't really want you to get over him/her. because they realize once you do, the power held over you is now gone. that's why he/she will drop lines like "I'm not sure how I feel about us" "You still mean a lot to me, I just need to figure out what I want" "Let's be friends first then see where it goes" and so on. how am I to know if you mean those things or not? your every word, every action contradicts itself. I feel myself drifting away.

all girls are beautiful and magnificent. ALL. the way your hair falls across your face and delicate shadows hide your beauty. when your hair is pulled back revealing your true beauty for the world to see. the way you smell and how even the slightest breeze can steal my breath. whether your dressing up for an elegant evening out or just relaxing in casual comfort; it doesn't hide the fact that you are beautiful. so full of energy and love for one person. I'd give you my entire heart for just the slightest glance, the most brief of feelings, the quickest second from you.

My hope are so high,
that your kiss might kill me.
So won't you kill me? So I die happy.

yesterday - tomorrow