current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

T-U-R-T-L-E Power
2003-10-13 - 7:17 p.m.

why do people feel the need to go behind your back and lie? I'm tired of shit and this isn't helping. I'm normally a happy go lucky guy but if you want me to be pissed off FINE. I can be just as angst and shady and back-stabbing as you. I've said it before and I'll say it again .. "I love being a TURTLE!" oh wait that's not it. here it is.. there's already enough hate and lying in the world, be someone else for a change.

this not to say I am a saint and am nowhere near close. but I now believe ignorance is truly bliss. sad to say but true. it is your friends that can hurt you most. ..oh shit, side note. I was a bestbut one day and found a cd by some famous pianist who did a tribute album to Radiohead. it is so beautiful. it's on now if you're wondering where that came from. I think it's Christopher O'Reily play Radiohead if interested. back to what I was saying. drama is bullshit that no one needs in their life but seems no one can do without. and I'm sorry to contribute to this defiling of human-kind.

on a lighter note.. I went home and hung out with an ex, Julieta, today. she's been having a rough couple of weeks so I thought I'd take her out and have fun, which we did. I'm so happy we're friends again. she definitely doesn't need anymore trouble. well that's all for now I suppose. keeping a friend company at dinner, wish me luck.

Life is never what you expect.

yesterday - tomorrow