current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Chicken Parmesan
2003-10-11 - 2:20 a.m.

my diary is turning into a random hodge-podge of stuff.

in other news, had a great nite tonite. rebecca came over and cooked me dinner "and I helped". although my roommate said he would make arrangements to leave.. he didn't. so I'm UPSET with him and understandably so. it's not like I was planning on doing anything. she and I are just becoming good friends again after months of not being that. but DAMN IT he said he would be gone and he wasn't. that bastard. oh well. she enjoyed herself and that's what matters. now I'm here drinking a few beers and relaxing to music about to head to bed.

post turned out longer than expected but that's what pent up emotions will do to you.

Can't I be in love already?

yesterday - tomorrow