current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Apollo
2003-10-09 - 12:55 a.m.

DAMN IT. I just deleted my entry. AHHH. so here's round 2.

here's a recent away message of mine. it's a compilation of my thoughts and those of others.

"Eureka! You can't plan for love. It's not something you put on your to-do list. It need not ask for permission. It is a force to be reckoned with."

now I know this is nothing new to any of us but it is the realization of the truth of this statement that makes it profound. or maybe I'm just blowing smoke. either way I understand it.

now for a question: how should I take her jokes regarding us? a means for her to express her feelings without serious consequences. to find out how I'll react IF this were true. or a way to break the ice.

She said you can find a place inside my heart if you stay, and I need you back here on here on the ground.

yesterday - tomorrow