current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

Learn from Your Past
2003-10-06 - 4:27 p.m.

I haven't had much to say lately and I don't know why. sorry to all those who read this regularly. school's actually going pretty good, just got a job today so that should relieve some pressure (from the parents .. geez).

but I think what's really on my mind is the reunion of a friend and myself. we had "meeting" the other day and I'm just going to be open with her. we talked quite a bit actually but sometimes I'm still not sure. I feel as though she may be holding something back .. either good or bad. because you see, I'm getting these mixed feeliings from her. I try to remain humble most of the time, and try not to think that something she writes could be about me but it is way too coincedental. like my grammar? I do.

I don't know and I don't want to assume anything. we're finally just now rebuilding our friendship as is. but hey I am irresistable. I love to make myself laugh. I keep on the watch.

God knows you're lonely souls.

yesterday - tomorrow