current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

There There
2003-09-18 - 11:51 p.m.

today was great.

I wasn't sure if was going to get better after hearing our TA this morning have a screaming "orgasm" or not. but thankfully it did. score.

I come back to the apt and shuffle around a bit then take a nap as I did not get much the nite before. well the nap was so good I guess that I slept through my 11am class. whoops, oh well. darrell comes back and starts "yelling" at me. but it was funny, I laughed.

I made a call and got a lunch date for tomorrow. AND get this, going to try out the sauna or jaccuzi or both at the new fitness center with michelle. hot stuff. so that's great. I'm totally stoked.

after darrell leaves for class I chill with music. it was good, had to think. he comes back takes a nap and I'm off to the gym.

I know I do this all the time. I try to workout but quit. but this time I'm swimming and I love to swim. going to try about 2-3 times a week. wish me luck. oh so after I'm done I have a voicemail from mary alice and kim.

we go to dinner at monteray's(?). have a good time then head back to their place and chill.

all in all, today was fun I enjoyed every minute of it.

Just because you feel it/doesn't mean it's there.

yesterday - tomorrow