current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

American History X
2003-09-14 - 7:56 p.m.

so I bought some items at walmart today to take care of my tattoo. not sure what the cashier thought though. items include: lotion, disposable razors, hair clippers, light bulbs, sheets and egg crate. fun stuff, let me tell you. moving on..

I'm definitely an emo kid. I admit I love the music, scene is a waste but then again you do meet ppl, oh well. and with this comes smiles and cries. everyone complains about relationships, boys/girls stupidity, and the hassles of life. but we must acknowledge that this IS life. developing relationships with others is what we as human beings are about. we're a very social animal. You complain, he complains, we all complain about how we get hurt then the hate that follows.

you're probably thinking "oh and you think you're better than that" no I don't, just accepted that it will happen. from a great movie "Life's too short to be pissed off all the time." I whole-heartedly agree.

I would totally love to fall head over heels for a girl.. happened before bound to happen again, and there is this one girl another post maybe .. and make her happy. just got down talking with an ex that I recently just got on good terms with again. but she's having trouble and well I'm a great listener. and it's like I told her, I really don't want to work that hard to get a relationship (b/c it should sort of just happen for one, plus I'm lazy) but I will not stop to make sure that the relationship stays as healthy and fun as the day we first met.

long enough as is, homework time I guess.

God knows your lonely souls.

yesterday - tomorrow