current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

thrift store whore (that's me)
2003-09-05 - 5:28 p.m.

DAMN IT .. the thrift store guys pissed me off. I bought this sweet chair yesterday but didn't have the transportation to move it. so I come back today (they said they could hold it for one day) and it's been sold!! I was upset but remained calm. so when I go back on Mon. if there's nothing I like then I have to their court office downtown to get my money back. geez.

and while I'm being down about that, I'm kind of bummed because I'd like to have a g/f right now. today while waiting for a class I saw more couples than I did basically all summer. if not a g/f then atleast more chic friends that I can hangout with. hell I don't care if they (females in general) are a lot of trouble. any takers?

woe is me.

yesterday - tomorrow