current
archives
profile
links
cast
email
guestbook
notes
host
image
design

first entry, car theft
2003-08-30 - 10:13 p.m.

Be gentle as this my first entry of an online journal.

The other day, well more like last week sometime, my car was broken into. And as bad as this sounds I really wasn't upset. These sort of things intrigue me.. why would somebody do this? what did I do? did they find what they were looking for? Anyways, but what they took did upset me some, mostly out of inconveinence. They took my cd player so now I'm stuck to listening to the radio or the one tape I have, which isn't bad it's HUM.. never heard of them well go out and listen to them. This person also took most of the change I had in my car, now my roomie tells me this was probably close to $10, I never really counted but I guess he did. And the wierdest thing though was they took my drivers manual for the car. It has my insuruance card and vehicle reg. card in it too. This bothered my parents since supposedly you can get a new key from the reg. card then they could just get my car whenever. Well I say GOOD THEN. And that's that.

Eh, well I think this should hold me for now. But I'll probably get bored again and post about other recent thoughts. That could take awhile.

Later chumps.

yesterday - tomorrow